Charter Honary Members

These members are considered Charter Honorary Members because they made contributions outside of the fire department for example the architect who designed our fire department, or made a substantial donation to our department. We thank them for their outside contributions to the development and growth of the Maplewood Volunteer Fire Department.

Charter Honary Members
Joseph Assini George Marsolais
Andrew Bania Walter McBain
Michael Baran Paul Opar
Rev. Joseph S. Banit John E. Ouimet
Joseph Carey Walter M. Ruhtz
Anthony P. Cioffi William Sharpe
Allin Depew Elmer C. Schacht
John Dzubinsk Carl A. Smith
Joseph W. Felock Paul Spiak
Stephen P. Harris Milo H. Spence
Michael Hoblock Sr. Herman L. Symansky
Edward Keene Lewis L. Unser
Al Krill Frank Wallace
John Krynicky

Maplewood Volunteer Fire Department
61 Cohoes Rd. Watervliet, N.Y. 12189
Incorporated as a Fire Protection District on June 13, 1941.
Phone: 518-273-1200
Emergencies Dial: 911